Snow Clearing

Today was my first day riding to work after a bit of a break due to holidays, cold weather, and a wicked cold.

I’m very pleased to report the roads were very good, and the bike paths through the river valley and Mill Creek Ravine were excellent. Even my #1 complaint – the path on Gateway between 72nd and 69th had been cleared (though it wasn’t great).

So, I take back some of my previous comments regarding the job the City of Edmonton has been doing on the roads. I still hope they manage to get to the streets around my place though.

Leave a Reply

